top of page

It's Crypto Time! Investing Journey May 2021


Today I talk about the investing journey for May 2021! I have decided to try doing some crypto investing and am moving away from wealth simple for now. I have had a lot of fun so far on this journey! Losing is fun!


Current Value of Wealthsimple Account: ~33.95$

Current Value of Crypto Account: ~160$

  • Crypto very easy to lose money but still fun

  • I started my journey initially with 300-400$ but lost a whole bunch because I made some silly mistakes. It slowly withered down to 30$.

  • I picked a really good coin called CrazyTime and watched as I made a whole bunch of money. I made around 260$ but I must have done wrong again because I only pulled out around 160$ which is all the money that I have in the video. Maybe I sold when it was dipping or something. not sure.


Portfolio on Trust Wallet App:

  • I like this coin called Tacocat.

  • I'm pretty sure that I originally put in around 50$ in it but I think that it ate it and became 5$ or so. I put more money in now to pump it up! It looks like it's still going down though

  • Goal is to keep on buying these Tacocat coins. Not sure how many but a few hundred million sounds pretty reasonable right now.


I put money into 2 farms: Cerberus and Beefy Finance


Cerberus Farm has around 40$ in it and is printing Cerberus coins.


This one is the Beefy Finance Farm and it makes more LP coins for Wings-Busd. I put around 50$ in it but it isn't showing up when I tried to show it off.



6 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page